|Recommended: NoImprovement needed — Lots of improvement still needed in terms of cleanliness and noise levels.The entire property is unsafe do to multiple faulty doors that have been broken for years.Outside there is always feces and trash on the property.Hallways and trash room are always dirty and have an odor.
Hey Kyndel! Thank you for the review. We are currently working on all the issues you have mentioned. We are making improvements all around the property and will continue to work towards a better community to provide to you and future residents as well. Thank you! The Tyler Management
|Recommended: Yes3 5 Rating — The hallways need cleaning and constantly smell bad. The parking lots are not very secure my catalytic converter was stolen within the first week . The staff is nice however.
Hi Sarah, we apologize for the smell in the hallways, we have been working this with one of our vendors. We are sorry to hear about what happened with your vehicle. If there is anything we can do, please feel free to contact us at the business office. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: NoI wouldn't recommend this dump to a bag of trash. Roaches, mice, filth. Broken AC. Unresponsive management. This place had the gall to charge a move out fee for cleaning. They didn't clean anything for a year. The place is unsafe. If you have friends stay the do predatory towing. There is not one category I would give any stars.
We would like to apologize about the experience you have had with They Tyler. Please feel free to email the leasing office at email@example.com if you are disputing any move-out charges. We are under new management and have been reviewing any disputes as received. Thank you, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: No. — .
Hey Nate thanks for your review. Please feel free to contact the leasing office if you have any issues. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: NoAwful place to live would not recommend to anyone.
So sorry to hear about your experience. We want to do whatever we can to resolve any issues, so please call or come by the office to discuss. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: YesDifficulty contacting property management, broken furniture and erroneous billing — Since my son moved in have had repeated difficulty contacting office staff regarding questions on billing for rent insurance. Billing us the wrong amount as we have our own renter's insurance which is uploaded but still including it in our monthly bill online. Additionally they have been living there 2 weeks now and still have a broken couch with the leg causing it to dip forward.
Michael, So sorry to hear that you had a bad experience and we want to do whatever we can to resolve these issues. A member of the team will contact you to discuss these issues. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: NoAbsolutely terrible — do not live here if you want everything to work and to have a smooth sailing process. no one is willing to help and no one knows how to do their job or wants to for that fact. very disappointed and will not be back
Kyle, Sorry to hear you have had a bad experience. Please call or come by the office to discuss any issues that you are having. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: NoReview — -do better
Rosine, I am sorry to hear that you are having a bad experience. Please feel free to stop by or call the office to discuss any issues that you are having. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: YesCassandra bauer — Because of the painting and other remodeling progress it has been quite challenging to sleep. The painters are stationed right outside my room so waking up to men outside my window is a little discomforting. However, I understand that they’re just doing their job.
Cassandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. I understand that the noise from construction is not ideal, but once completed the appearance of the building will be beautiful. We are under new management, and we will be completing several projects over the next several months that will improve the appearance of the community. We will be sure to continue to notify everyone as we proceed. Please feel free to call or stop by the office if you are having any issues. We would be more than happy to help. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: NoStay Away — Roaches infest the building. Stay away if you can not worth the money.
Spencer, I apologize about the bad experience that you have had. We will continue to stay on top of your pest control issue. Please feel free to call or stop by the office so we can discuss this if you are still experiencing an issue. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: YesJust Happy to be Here — So far, my experience hasn't been too bad I moved in just fine, my only complaint is my room bathroom were not properly cleaned before move in. Overall, not bad so far
Thank you for review Hannah! We really appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the issue with the cleaning of the bathroom at move-in. If you have any issues or concerns, please feel free to call or stop by the office. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: NoVery unhappy — had nothing but bad from the beginning
Hi Diamond, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. We are under new management, and we are doing our very best to address all issues at the property in a timely manner. Please feel free to call or stop by the office to discuss any issues that you are having. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: YesGood apartment complex — Moving in was very smooth and the staff was all very friendly. The interior could definitely use a cleaning and repair on the stairs but other than that, a good place.
Hi Rose, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It was great speaking with you today, and I am glad that your issues were resolved. The property is undergoing renovations currently and I think that you will love the changes that are taking place. If in the future you have any concerns, please feel to email firstname.lastname@example.org. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: NoApartment — Air doesn’t work, place was disgusting when I got here. They said they would clean it, and they never did.
Hi Korbin we are sorry about your experience with the air and the condition of your unit at move-in. We are currently under new management and we are doing all that we can to ensure that you have a better experience. Please feel free to call or stop by the office to discuss any concerns or issues. Thanks, The Tyler Management
|Recommended: YesSolid — Good place to live as a student, but it’s always always dirty outside
Hi Steven, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I apologize about the mess during our renovation process. We are doing our best to get through the process in a timely manner, but the changes are looking great so far. Please feel free to stop by the office with any issues or concerns. Thanks, The Tyler Management